Some people think that art can be created only by talented / gifted people, while other disagree and think that anyone can create art. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Number of people believes that only talented or god gifted people have ability for the creation of art. I am partially disagreed with the above statement. According to me, every individual is an artist. Also every human being has their own talent and many of them even don’t know about their specialty. Firstly, everyone have to understand that what an art is. Basically, Art is an activity or skill of producing anything for instance, dancing, painting, design etc. Moreover, something that is created within imagination and skill and that expresses important ideas or feelings is called an Art. On the other hand, many other people think that anyone can create art but hard work is the most essential thing to become an artist. Hence, if individual have talent it doesn’t mean that person became an artist. Therefore, talented people may need less hard work to reach there, but they cannot reach the pinnacles of success without sufficient practice. In conclusion, practice makes the man perfect. Consequently, to survive in the industry, everyone have to put their effort and have to show something different which is unknown by people. Hence, it makes a person unique.