Earlier, People wore clothes which were related to their culture but now people wear the same type of clothes all over the world. Is this a positive or negative development?

difficult The way in which people in the past used to wear clothes was based on their culture; however, nowadays, people tend to put on attires that are look like together, which, in turn, lead to they all looked the same. In my opinion, this trend cab be both advantageous and problematic. It is easy to realize why putting on dresses in the same way have merits for residents. First, there are dress codes and limitations in a number of place of cities, which all citizens should conform with that regulations. Numerous conventional attires are not suited with these places. A number of universities, for example, have determined wearing long sleeved clothes for girls. Nevertheless, there are a number of traditional clothes that not cover the hand of girls abundance. Moreover, this culture is not admissible by numerous people or may be considered as an inferior way of clothing. As a result, the one who has worn a traditional cloth may be exposed to the bully or derogatory remarks such as rustic! It is therefore for the sake of people to assimilate with communication in terms of type of cloth. On the other hand, having dress diversity indicate culture and identity of a specific place. Every year a plethora of tourist decide to take a trip to various part of a city owing to the fact that of new attractive options that catch their eyes about a city and dress diversity is one of them. If all people of various cities dress similar, there would not be any distinctive and eye-catching between them. In addition, the identity of numerous people is ruined when they wear the same. This action took by last governor of Iran in order to disrupt his people culture and unify them. In conclusion, I think wearing the same have both beneficial and adverse aspects. This trend may bring immunity for citizens on the contrary they should be sober about the degradation of their culture diversity which is rooted in wardrobe diversity.