Some people think that alot of money and time is spent on protection of animals, rather than it this can be better used on human population.

A small number of masses assert that a large amount of finance as well as time is devoted for the preservation of wild animals. Instead of it, money can be wisely spent on the welfare of messes. As both human beings and animals crucial part of world, I have partial views on the pre-written statement. To commence with, various key factors can be noticed, if money and time is devoted to animals. One of the contributing factors is role of animals in food chain. As animals are imperative part of food web, the safety of animals is the major duty of individuals. When they look after the condition of animals, people can preserve the endangered species. For example, in contemperary era, zoos are build for keeping animals safely. With the help of zoos, extinct species can be protected by conferring proper security to them. If deers are not saved in zoos, tigers as well as lions can face the threats of starvation. Thus, one can devote money and time for the welfare of the wild life. Although the safety of faunas is paramount, providing proper shelter to human beings is very pivotal. While allocate money to poor stricken for houses manufacturing, the poverty line of a nation be declined. For instance, according to a survey, there is about more than half of the total populace of India is under the poverty-line. If regime of India provides money to the masses, they utilise it on the purchasing of their basic needs. They do not have to suffer from hunger, and they can live in shelter. Therefore, finance is conferred to human beings for their needs. In conclusion, though money and time is devoted to animals, as they are crucial part of food chain, individuals are also very integral part for the development of a nation. Finance as well as time should devoted to both sectors as they both are imperative sections of world.