some people think that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until at least of 18

earning money sooner than 18 is controversial issue. Almost people believe that mandatory for young people under 18 to receive full-time education. In my opinion, I would contend that learning at school brings considerable benefits for teenagers. who should obey educational rules. it is undeniable that education is vital basis to promote equality. First of all, economic problems become increasingly in some countries, which trigger hindrance for development of children. There are loads of teenagers who give up early educational environment to fend for themself through labor jobs, This is because youngers hopefully break vicious circle about poverty, although they don’t enrich basically knowledge for jobs in the future, lead to deterioration of social standard. Making staying in school at the age of 18 compulsory for all children, which is benefits for youngers in many fields and decrease rate of unemployment. It is the fact that leaving school no sooner than 18 play a vital role for development of country. Firstly, if everyone was required to complete educational goals, teenagers would be employed with high salaries because their dedications are better than that of persons, who leave school early. Awareness of studying people supply crucial information for companies that can be one of the most beneficial elements for recruiters. With the evolution of technological society, standards are more rigorous than those in the past, which require attempts of children to attain not only in education but also in life, then, they can prepare social skills for their future.