Telecommuting is changing the concept of conventional working atmosphere.

It is evident true that in this pandemic time technology has helped many working people and introduced a new technique which is known as telecommuting and this is changing from traditional methods of job to work from home. In my opinion, I partially agree with the above notion as there are myriads of benefits such as time for family members as well as flexible working hours along with disadvantage of lazy towards work. To begin with, as the increasing technology companies give opportunities of work from home for the convenience of their employees. Moreover, the workers would get chance to spend more time with their family after completing their tasks they can go with their family. Futher, their working hours would also be flexible as they can do their work anytime during day or night. Furthermore, it would also save the cost of transportation from home to workplaces. For example, during the traditional methods of working there was fix timing of 9 to 5 but during telecooperation this restriction has been prohibited. On the flip side, the employees become lethargic towards their work they would not complete the work on time as they would know that they are not under the surveillance of their superiors. Along with this, they would not fulfill their responsibilities towards work and would make excuses of network problems. For instance, the work from home would be considered as an option for late completion of tasks To recapitulate with, all the employees and companies should be loyal towards their job and would be well known from the responsibilities and would fulfill them timely.