In the future nobody I will buy printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. with this statement?

Modern technology has evolved a lot and today we can get all the update of what's happening around the world online. I partially agree with the statement that in near future everybody will read newspaper or book online. In this era, where we have access to this applications or websites which render us all the news without any cost. They just ask you to sign in for free. And also there are many website which gives you free subscription to read books online. Now a days we have audible application for books, in this apps you just need to select a book and it will start reading and you just have to listen it. it's a new feature, if people are tired but still they want to complete their reading they can easily completed. But there are still many people who don't like reading online because they feel pain in their eyes and are not comfortable reading from phone. They like to underline words or sentences which they find interesting. Lots of people think spending more time on mobile is not good for their mind and eyes to it makes them weak. so they don't mind spending some money on buying books on newspapers rather than letting their body affect. to conclude in near future people might read from online sources but there will be people that I want to read from printed ones.