some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Choosing major stream or subjects is an burgeoning issue. Many individuals are of opinion that students should choose the field on their own which they like. Yet, others of opinion that choosing subjects or majoring in field that relates to future development such as science and technology can be beneficial. In my opinion, majoring in whatever they like is more important and I shall discuss both views in the following paragraphs. Firstly, students are given their freedom to choose their field, subjects in this modern era. So, as per their opinion, they will study with great interest and attention, as a result, they will achieve their success and fulfill their dreams. Secondly, students will be free from pressure and stress. Fore example, years ago, parents used to peer children to choose field what parents like, which resulted in stress, physical and mental disturbance like headache, amnesia etcetera. On the other hand, as this is an modern era, most of the products in our daily life is replaced with technology. In other way, our ancestors used pigeons for communicating but now we are using smart phones for communicating. However, it will be furthermore developed in future so, studying subjects related to technology advancely will benefit students in achieving jobs easily. Furthermore, due to hectic life many people started to consume pills for healthy life instead of food. This may be replaced completely with pills in future. There by choosing subjects related to science benefit students. In conclusion, it can be reiterated that selecting whatever students like and choosing depending on future has their own advantages. However, in my opinion, studying in what we are interested will make our life happy and help in achieving our dreams.