Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

The disscuse about people who agree with that student have to learn science of food in school and people who think they should be studied more important lessons in school. I whould compaire these ideas and give my personal opinion. Some people pay attention about science of food because they concern about their children's health, so they agree with this idea that schools should teach this science to students. They believe children should be known about foods and the affect of food in their health. On the other hand some people say children have to learn more important courses at the school. They believe students can learn about science of food from tv or on the internet but they can't learn more difficult courses by tv and so forth. In my opinion most people learn a lot of things at the school such as mathematics, geographics, arts and so on, but they will use specific things that they learnt at the school acording to they hobies in their life. I think there are more important courses that students should be learned such as English language, history, maternal and paternal skills and so on. I think science of food is not much important module for teaching at schools. In conclusion, there are many leassons could be teached at the school, but schools should be focused on the useful one because our children need to study skills that are useful for their life and they use these skills to improve their personality, business and life.