New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. with this opinion?

Although it is clear that technologies can do well in the world. I think that telecommunications is the multifractional of vending and hawking and the other hand communication is also a great place for lives of consumers. In my opinion, I agree with the provided information. Admittedly, there are some benefits of telecommunication. Firstly it is more important than a normal message. For example, Pupil who live in India such as business, vendors, students etc. . , in their own way to get their attention from their own telecommunications. Secondly, telecommunications in general are more spacious, which allows having more information to transform the lives of consumers. As a result technologies such as computers, internet, mobile phones etc. . , occupied in the world. For instance, enjoy an awesome PUBG game with the great graphics of this app. Nerverthless, despite the advantages above, I believe there is serious drawbacks of marketing telecommunation products. One serious fact is that IOS phones are more expensive to buy and maintaining them is more arduous than android devices. For instance, In USA IOS devices are buying more than two devices because cost is less expensive than Indian country. In conclusion, being less expensive and having issues with the technologies to the market outweighs any of the minor benefits that could result from telecoummnication.