Some people think that advertising targeting children should be banned. Others, however, think that they should not be banned.

According to a number of people, while adverts which target children ought to be inhibited, others think opposite of this view. In my opinion, these should be put some restriction. Some of people consider that such advertisements might be beneficial for children, because they can learn new activations from those adverts. Some companies add into their product some useful items, for instance puzzles. Even though this action is the strategy of marketing, this can help children’s improvements. Not only they spend interesting time by playing, but also their brains evolve with this way. Thus, people, who support adverts, are against the banning of advertisements due to this reason. However, I think that some adverts should be restrained, since children do not comprehend everything exactly, meaning that they can watch adverts and can want that product which is encouraged by some companies. Definitely, Every family is not the same conditions and they are not enough money in order to buy any product which their children want. Which is why, Some of them are not able to purchase those commodities. That is why, this situation can make problems between parent and offspring. Therefore, Companies ought to put some regulations related to this. In conclusion, While a number of people argue that advertising targeting children is useful for children and children’s development, Others and I think conversely due to lack of money.