Nowadays Many People Complain That They Have Difficulty Getting Enough Sleep nybo

These days mostly people forgot this famous quotes that “Early to bed early to rise keeps a man healthy and wise”. The problems occurs in order to not having enough sleep. This essay will discuss the main dilemma and propose some remedies for the problems. Many medical disorders are caused due to not having slumber well. Firstly, from the survey which had been done on patients about their common complications are based on high blood pressure. In addition, Lack of sleep is one of the reason found for abnormal blood circulation and cardiac diseases. For Instance, World Health Organization clears that plethora of young generation are having heart attacks because of not caring their selves. In spite of, there are many medications to cure from sleep disorder. The main suggestion is to manage daily routine. Although, it is a difficult task to maintain balance of everything in life for having sufficient life expectancy. For example, in North Korea there is a law to sleep early and wake before the sunrise, otherwise penalty will be charged. Due to this positive impact increases life rate which is also proven on different platforms of global index. To summarize, maximum body issues will be solve if masses will prefer to sleep early and wakeup in mornings. I personally believe that government should initiate and develop the policies accordingly for their inhabitants.