In some societies, more and more people are choosing to live on their own? What are the reasons people choose to do this? Is it a positive or negative trend?

Independence is one of the essential parts of today’s society. Many people are requesting to live independently in some communities. The essay will shed some lights on the factors contributing to this problem and will suggest that living alone has advantages for being independent person. Firstly, some of the young people above 18 try to separate from parents for being independent citizens. To expand that, many of them start to earn the money and have the possibility to provide by themselves with food and clothes. The separation from parents strengths the personality and youngsters can take a decision in correct way. Secondly, the welfare of people is rising every year. Therefore, they have an opportunity to buy a new prosperity. It is known that the real estate is a good chance for keeping the money. Thus, the additional prosperity is an extra bonus for family income. The USA is a prime example, the 70% of American youngsters live separately and, according the recent interviews, they satisfied living by the own. Turning the second question, it can be clearly seen that the living by own is a good opportunity to realize potential skills. Moreover, when people take a decision independently, they will grow up faster and personality is developed with high speed. Additionally, it is good opportunity for find the good job or promotes to the higher position and seeks a life partner. When the people share their area with other individuals, there are some uncomfortable situations can appear. The survey carried out in one of the developed countries showed that the people living by own has a positive fulfillment than when they lived with others. To draw the conclusion, the independence opportunity and financial welfare of people are one of the main factors of living separately from others. Undoubtedly, it is an excellent chance to enhance the ability to take decision by own and undergone the tough situations in life.