People leave their home countries to study abroad for many different reasons. For example, access to better educational resources, new experiences in a foreign country, or career preparation.

I reckon, there are many reasons why people leave their countries to study in foreign country. For instance: to get a higher education, to get out of their comfort zone or just to get new experiences. If we shall compare education in Europe and in CIS countries of course, Europe has better education. It is the first reason. Many people especially young persons want to take a chance and to get bachelor, phd degrees abroad. The second reason is that many people want to get out of their comfort zone and to live alone in foreign country. People like to get new experience. And live in another country is a great experience. They learn a lot of things. Such ass to financial literacy, time management, hit it off with foreigns etc. I can tell about my sister’s experience. She had live in Norway for 7 years. She had moved there about her job and she said that it was very hard to adapt and she is a person who lived in Kazakhstan since her birth and it was the reason why she had adapted there for 6 months. Then she could gey used to live there and now she do not want to live in another country. Finally, i want to say that there are a lot of reasons why people move from their own countries. And i suppose, these persons get a huge experience about living abroad far away from persons which are near and dear to their heart.