Some people think that advertisement is important to gives the information, while other think that it provide false ℹ️ related to any product,

It is believed by the masses that advertising is useful and informative tachnique, whilst, other host of society intrust that such activities provide false information in order to accelerate the price and services of a particular product. Therefor, I am prone to the initial argument and both the aspects will be explaine along with a subsequent opinion in the following paragraph. On the first phase, there are myriads of benefits to advert the product. The most prominent one is the depth of knowledge which comes through ads, which access to increase awareness about the quality and availability of a single product in the society as well as proper information related to any brand. To cite an example of apple iphone brand, which was not well know in initial years and become most popular due to the advertisement. Another one is, value of things has been expanding due to the circulation of products which grow the interest of every person. Contrarily, advertising the consumer goods has some pitfalls in the world. The first dominance of this is harrassment which caused by some people who mislead the products like faulty products which always hidden and also gone for advertisement. Another one is, no accessibility to mislead the errors of this, due to which some bad people grab this advantage without realise the empact of this in society. For an instance, producing the advertisement of junkfood in various way to influence the world without telling the harmful effect of eating them. As for as, I believe that advertisement of products is not only contribute the development of the world to be updated with the latest product but also makes the denizens more conscious to choos a product that what is suitable for them. To recapitulate, it is obvious that advertising the products has both post and negative outcomes in the society, As it brings the popularity of each brand of any company. however, it's provides demand and incremental in price more.