Nowadays, the way of interacting has changed because of technology. technology is affect relationship. is this positive or negative development?

In the system Recently people are using to communicate with each other has changed owing to technology. Technology is affecting the relationship. in the forthcoming paragraphs I will analyze the statement and try to reach whether it is positive or negative development. To begin with, technology has made the communication stystem easier. Nowadays interaction with other can be done within a minute. Distance don't matter these days. For instance, the people who are working abroad and living without their family can easily interact and lessen distance. However, the concept working from home has introduced by the progress of technology. Moreover, online shopping has provided the best opportunity of shopping from home. Again, in the COVID period people were confined in their home while technology has fulfilled our all shorts of demand such as recreation, education, shopping, socialism etc. On the contrary, it has some drawbacks too. a plethora of times people get stuck in some problem because of the technology. some people use it in illegal work. misuse of technology make some problem. In my opinion, technology is providing a great previliage and it is clearly a positive development. To sum up, therefore, techno has open a great window toward modern society however, the user should be conscious of using.