Some people get married with the person from different culture or different country. Some people are against of it. Describe advantages and disadvantages of it and give example.

It is believed that individuals start their marriage life from various cultures and nations whereases others oppose this phenomenon. Marrying in other cultures would change the stereotype mentality of people, and spread social belief, love, and freedom of choice in society. However, various cultures have their own religious beliefs, traditions, and rituals so it would be difficult for both families to adopt. This essay will further discuss both pons and cons and reach a conclusion. Marriage is an essential part of human beings and everyone have their own privilege to choose their partner as compared to ancient time. People get married to other culture and foreign country because the modern generation accepts the definition of multi-culturalism. It has broken typical traditional thoughts of individuals and spread a message to respect other cultures and traditions. As a consequence, this revolution provides knowledge to local residents to spread the idea of secularism and build unbreakable bonds between religions and cultures. It seems like diverse marriage has positive outcomes though, the negative aspects of interracial marriage should not be neglected. It would burdensome to accept different languages and rituals for both families. Sometimes partners may not express their emotions and feelings to others because of various backgrounds and religious beliefs. Furthermore, couples would face societal prejudice, racism, and stereo-type thought process, which will create chaos in marriage life and it would become tough to deal with situations. For instance, research says that individuals who get married to cross-cultural partners would have a higher possibility to increase conflict and problems in social life. Therefore, partners might take unethical action in life. In conclusion, interracial marriage would obsolete the traditional thought process of orthodox individuals and spread a positive approach to give dignity and support to other cultures. However, this trend would create various problems in both families and society.