Computer games are played by all children of different nationalities. But parents thinks that they are not very educational rather are very harmful. What do you think, write with examples. rmgp

Childhood is the most crucial phase of human life where parents should be conscious for their upbringing. Whether to allow children to play games on electronic engines is certainly a moot issue which has major advantages for upcoming generation with minor disadvantages which will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, when technology is advanced and will be advancing all over the world, it has surely made it roots stronger in child entertainment with some positive effects. First of all, computer games involve many mindful plots such as Sudoku, chess, and puzzle which helps younger one to exercise their brain and enhances one's IQ level. Second of all, nowadays students have lots of subjects to study in schools consequently they get tired due to burden of study, may find life monotonous. Therefore, playing games in their leisure time help to get refreshed and results creative future generation. Hence, passing one's time on playing computer puzzles is useful. On the flip side, PlayStation shows few harmful effects on younger brains. Due to the excess usage of electronic games outdoor games has lost their existence. Physicals games aid juveniles to build up their physical fitness and it also helps individual to make new friends which robotic platform does not provide. Additionally, game developers are making a variety in them which sometimes include criminal games as a result the globe may have criminal minds. For example, PUBG a Chinese online adventure pass time which teach little one to use majority of dangerous equipment to save themselves from opponents a subsequently junior try to mirror it in life. Thus, apparatus games have little drawbacks which cannot be brush aside. To summarize, I would say that although usage of digital games is controversial because of it's some helpful and harmful effects. Yet, IT engineers and game advance should make games which help little brains to develop an innovative mind which should also help individual to strengthen their physics. Computer games are played by all children of different nationalities. But parents thinks that they are not very educational rather are very harmful. What do you think, write with examples.