Many children are encouraged by their parents to get a part time job in their free time. What are the advantages and disadvantages to children of doing so?

Large number of children are inspired by their parents to get a temporary job in their extra time. This execrise has benefits such as, children earn money for their hand expense and they can develop vocal skill. On the other hand, they can have bad impact on their study and unable to spend more time with their parents as drawbacks of it. There are main two primary advantages why parents are motivating their children to do part time job. Firstly, children can earn money by their own for their daily expenses. As a result, they can help their family by reducing own expenses from their parents' monthly costing. Secondly, they can develop vocal skill, which required them after their graduation, at schooling days. Consequently, those children may have more chances to hire easily as they have convey their thoughts more smartly to others. Overall, it could develop sharing nature and speaking ability in children. On the other side there are couple of disadvantages too of temporary job on children. First one, they can direct from their studies. This is because they more focus on earning money rather than education. As a result, they may not go for higher education and left their study. Second one, they unable to give time to their family. The reason behind this, they become extremely confine in their hactic daily schedule as they have to give time to study and job. As a result, they loose the bonding from their parents and feel lonely. Thus, it seems part-time job could runine children's studies and social life. To conclude, motivating children to do part-time work in free time by their parents could help they in two ways, they can start earning by their own and aquire vocal skill. However, it spoils their studies and unable to give more time to their family which are drawbacks of doing so.