SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. v. 4

A number of people argue that consuming a Balanced diet and doing regular exercise is not mandatory to increase the life span of people and to lead a healthy life. I completely disagree with this statement. Let's discuss some of its viewpoints prior to my opinion. Food is essential for the growth and development of a human being. People have been preferring to have a healthy diet like fruits, green-leaf vegetables, cereals, pulses, fiber, and protein-rich foods and they are trying to avoid fast foods like overcooked meats, packed foods, dairy products, and chat items. Health food always helps people to maintain good health whereas fast food has caused health issues like hypertension, obesity, diabetes, and high lipid profile. For instance, A survey had conducted in London among healthy and diseased people to compare and assess a healthy lifestyle. As a result, 86% of people suffer from hypertension and diabetes due to the consumption of unhealthy foods. Apart from this, daily exercise has been making people be fit and reduce extra body weight. Nowadays, People are extremely busy with their hectic lifestyle and they don't have time to do regular exercise. I suggest daily 30 minutes walk is more than enough for people to maintain good health and also is the best method to prevent diabetes and hypertension. Globally, a million fitness centers are available to reduce body weight according to their gender and age group. Even pregnant and delivered mothers have certain exercises to reduce their body weight. In conclusion, Consumption of a healthy diet and doing regular work out help people to main good health and prevent other diseases.