Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweight the disadvantages.

Museums are one of the most powerful key for the individuals to know about their history. However, charging for admission should not be truly, l think that the benefit of this outweight the drawbacks. Firstly, in this period, people are interested in their own history and they won't to know all thing about the history so that the authority ought to assist to the individuals by the human rule. Since they did not concentrate their mind to the issue, the humans should not believe to the government. Moreover, the museums would charge the admission nobody did not have addiction to lear the science, but being free to enter the museums is anyway. Because, the history should not sale to humans, because, the antiques are their own history. If it sales for money, it will overturning era of human. So people ought to distinguish what to spend or give the amount sum.