SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT A GOOD DIET AND EXERCISE ARE NOT NECESSARY FOR A HEALTH AND LONG LIFE. v. 4

It is considered by some that having a balanced diet and exercise are not important for wellness and achieving longer life. In my own perspective, I fully disagree with them as I believe that both of these are crucial. One good reason to have a balance diet is that it promotes better health. People who eat nutritious foods can prevent being sick. For instance, when they are avoiding large consumptions of fats, sugar and sodium, it can keep their body away from diseases such as hypertension and diabetes, compared to people who are not. Hence, eating nutritious food is necessary for a healthy body. Moreover, aside from diet, having a daily exercise is likewise vital in increasing the life expectancy of a human. Daily physical activity can fight obesity and keeps a good blood circulation, thereby making the cardiac healthy as well. For example, a person who has a sedentary lifestyle has a higher chance of dying early as opposed to a person who always visit a gym to exercise. As a result, the latter is expected to live longer than the former, as this activity can prevent any problems regarding well-being. Thus, it is a must that people do routine physical activity. In conclusion, some people say that both healthy eating habits and workout are not significant. However, I fully believe that if a person wants to live for longer years and be healthy, he must eat the right kind of foods and make sure to have exercised regularly. It is considered by some that having a balanced diet and exercise are not important for wellness and achieving longer life. In my own perspective, I fully disagree with them as I believe that both of these are crucial. One good reason to have a balance diet is that it promotes better health. People who eat nutritious foods can prevent being sick. For instance, when they are avoiding large consumptions of fats, sugar and sodium, it can keep their body away from diseases such as hypertension and diabetes, compared to people who are not. Hence, eating nutritious food is necessary for a healthy body. Moreover, aside from diet, having a daily exercise is likewise vital in increasing the life expectancy of a human. Daily physical activity can fight obesity and keeps a good blood circulation, thereby making the cardiac healthy as well. For example, a person who has a sedentary lifestyle has a higher chance of dying early as opposed to a person who always visit a gym to exercise. As a result, the latter is expected to live longer than the former, as this activity can prevent any problems regarding well-being. Thus, it is a must that people do routine physical activity.