Some people think technology makes life complex, so we should make life simpler without using technology.

It is argued that our life has been made complex by technology and we should lead a basic lifestyle with no technology. I completely disagree with the statement. Firstly, computers make our lives easier and secondly, comfortable. To begin with, the advancement in technology makes our work easier. This is to say that there are many fields such as communication where we can communicate with people around the world in real-time. Moreover, we can have a face to face conversation, live chat or just speak with the person we want anywhere around the globe. Facebook is the prime example of this where we can talk instantly with our families and friends who are distant apart from us with video sharing option. Furthermore, new developments in the technology of transportation have made our life comfortable. By, this I mean innovations in the aviation sector has made our travel time much shorter and more relaxed. For instance, people can reach other countries within hours sitting on a comfortable seat, however, if individuals travel through the road, it will take them days or months. Hence, technology has made out travel faster and deluxe. In conclusion, despite the view that technology has made our life complex, this essay believes that it has transformed our lives in an easy and comfortable. This essay suggests that rather than not using technology at all, citizens can learn to use technology in a positive way that assists us in our daily activities and make it easier than complex.