countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

The globalization has transformed the way of doing business across the world and due to this we can find similar products everywhere around the globe. The business revolution has introduced the process of standardization in the market. This essay will discuss how standardization practice has a positive impact on the world. There are many reasons to say that there is a positive effect of globalization but the most conspicuous stems out from the fact that it builds the reliability towards the brand. Moreover, people can trust that they will get the same taste as the other branches of the brand. Furthermore, because of standardization, people will know that they will get the quality material and they don’t have to double check it. For example, if a family buy many clothes from the shop and it has multiple branches around the world then family members can replace the product from any branch of the shop without worrying too much about it. Therefore, finding similarity around the world has significant effect on human lives. Another reason to support this trend is that this makes human lives more convenient. People don’t have to go out physically to check price differences, they can easily order online from anywhere in the world. Also, people can get the review and recommendation online or by world of mouth from friends about the product so that they can make their informed choice regarding their shopping. For example, if Coles has announced the new food package in the market, public who had ate the food can leave review on the website where others can check and then they can make their choices accordingly. Thus, everyone is getting profit by continuity in the material across the globe. The new digital era has brought the advanced shopping style in the consumer market. The standard practice about the quality of product in competitive workplaces is becoming larger and larger day by day.