Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities.

Childhood is the most memorable period in a human life, thus it has to be enjoyed at the maximum. Guardians must cheer up their wards to follow routine exercises rather than spending time reading the books. In my opinion, this is a positive change. Few parents wants their little ones to use their quality time in studies while majority are giving more importance to play and other recreation activities. Firstly, practicing daily exercises can improve the attention of work. This is because, exertions can increase the blood supply to the brain in the body. As a result, the person will feel more active and can attain better concentration. For example, if a boy does routine cycling in the evening, this can boost his energy level and will be able to concentrate on his studies. Secondly, a child can become healthy, both physically and mentally. Recreational activities will boost kid’s immunity as they feel happier internally. Laughing therapy is considered a good solution for most of the mental disorders. Although there are many advantages of doing daily exercise in kids, there some demerits to it. Children get deviated from their studies. Consequently, kids will get poor academics scores and it indirectly affects them in their character as well. For instance, if a girl is more addicted to dance, which will drastically change her result in studies as well as her character. In conclusion, parents can encourage their kids to do routine physical activities for their wards better future. However, doing exercise does not mark better individual, but also his academic qualifications matters to some extent. New mentality of parents is truly a beneficial shift.