Some people think technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful to the studying process.

Nowadays, more and more students use machinery as an education tool. However, some argue that youngsters should avoid using it as they consider it harmful. Firstly, automation can help young people to attend lessons or lectures remotely. For example, some universities hold seminars which students can watch from their houses. These seminars are called e-learning seminars. As a result, students have a lot of time to study and do their exercises. Moreover, using machinery and specifically the internet gives the opportunity to young students to have limitless sources of information. On the other hand, automation has some disadvantages like the risk of hackers. These days, there are some viruses which destroy files on computers. As a result, people risk losing their files. Another disadvantage is that automation is too expensive, so it is difficult for most people having access. For example, there are many people who cannot afford a computer. This fact leads to the separation of social class segregation. In this way, all students have problems to do their lessons and to keep up with the device. All things considered, there are advantages and disadvantages about new technology. I agree that it is a more useful tool for young people and it helps them to improve their lives. Also, by having access to a limitless source of information saving both time and money.