Most societies has its homeless people. Some people think that the best way to help them is to give them money.

Obviously, majority of societies has its homeless inhabitants. Numerous people concent to one point that is included about the acceptable method of helping to poors with giving some money. In this essay it will be discussed about the financial assistance for poor citizens and I believe to this decision is satisfied. There are many of absolute poverty people in every relative poverty. Increasingly income poverty has been already widespreaded in everywhere of the universe cause to human poverty. Much more people suffer from malnutrition and illiteracy too. The reason of penury, the number of deprived children who live in the impoverished areas around the world, is raising day by day. Therefore, there are available such kind of organizations, for instance, GDP which helps to destitutes in financial support and to escape from direct alleviation since they are able to debt settlement on their own. In addition, the number of the people who live from hand to mouth, is not accounted as a minority indicator. Not only destitutes, but also the humans which one's money has been tight, need financial aid and self-employment. For example, it would be better, if the capability for breadlines to startup own professions and earning some salary as well as it prevents from unemployment. Initially, sharing some means to unemployed person's daily expanditure then providing with jobs via enlarging a vacancy. To conclude, from my point of view, validing poors with some money and supply with new vacancy since, such citizens will be an independent entrepreneurs, is more flexible solution.