An increasing number of people are changing their careers. What are the reasons? Do you think it is positive or negative for the society?

Recent days, more and more people are shifting their jobs and this has become the debatable topic of the contemporary society. Before providing my own opinion upon this issue, I would like to analyze some possible reasons that have contributed to this issue first. This trend may involve same factors. The most essential reason is that people find out that their careers are not suitable for them. The education nowadays tends to be exam-oriented, and thus, many youngsters are not able to discover their talents and aptitudes before jumping into the labor market. Therefore, in most cases, individuals are likely to dissatisfy with their occupation, leading them to change their jobs. Another reason is that people has get rid of financial problem as the economy grows. Consequently, they desire to have their dream jobs or work in the filed they are interested in instead of forcing themselves to continue the unsuitable careers. Personally, I am strongly convinced that this phenomenon is bringing positive effect on the modern society. To begin with, there is a high chance of people becoming more successful. Since they are satisfied with their jobs, their efficiency of work will be improved. Moreover, changing of careers can provide an opportunity to interact with diverse people, allowing individuals to nurture various skills, such as social and communication skills, and share unique ideas together. Apart from that, it might also be noted that the quality of people’s life will be increased. Working in a company that does not appeal to you can result in a blend life. However, when people shift their occupation into the one they are fascinated with, they can enjoy their work rather than feeling dull. In conclusion, unsuitable careers and dissatisfaction of one’s jobs are the root causes of this issue. For my part, I think this change has brought advantages to the society since people are more likely to success in their field and their living standard can improve.