Some people think technology have more benifits as compare to downsides

Nowadays, children have more burden of study, and they face trouble in mathematic and philosophy. Some people think it should be optional subject. To some extent I agree with this trend. On the one hand, learner have different type of subject at school and have plenty of syllabuses to learn so if they choice between the subjects therefore it may assist to achieve the better marks in the final exam as they would have those subjects, which they have interest. Take India for example,   schools provides the choice of subject in high class hence they can more focus on their favorite modules. On the other hand, every subject plays an essential in the life as today, mostly companies seek those workers, who are experience of every field as well as mathematic is vital in our daily routine. In conclusion, having optional subject is beneficial for individual because they might choose their favourite subject and help to get better marks too.