Communication gap between the human beings in the society. Discuss it's merits and demerits? And express your opinion.

Nowadays, the distance between the family is decreases drastically. So that the value should not be known to the younger generation. To maintain a better society everybody takes the responsibility to control the deviation from brotherhood and sisterhood. Moreover, the rational thinking habitats make the life more useful to acquire the succesful lifespan. Firstly, I would like to say that the mutual relationship within the colleges creates a bonding so that, it reduce the criminal mentality converts the moral way to the journey. For example, friendship develops a concern towards each other and its a chain that bothered about the human attitude in the behavioral system. Even though, it build up a strength and courage to mingle with others in a proper manner. Nevertheless, understanding the dialogues rather than talking from the bottom the heart. For instance, the lovers are express their messages as emoji to express the feeling without words and the smile in the face gives a lots of happiness either anything else. In conclusion, the language is a sign of convience towards the upcoming facial expressions and create the reader who understand it in a way that wants. But the communication is a necessary in the formal situation convey our mails to the right person.