Some people think taht It is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think. It is important for education and construction

It has been seen that fauna plays a magnificent role on our planet to maintain the balance of ecosphere. A several numbers of masses notion that by captivity of animals in man made cage are wrong approch, whereas others criticize that it is necessary for taught us by representing and conserve from extinction. Both views would be discussed along with my opinion in further my essay. According to perspective of nasses who beilive it is bad idea to keep animals in zoos dur to nofreedom required wheres in forest they can go anywhere where they want to go, nevertheless in cage some are stuck in one place and become irritated whch there are high chnaces of attecks humans. A prim illustration, it has been seen that Some casses of zoos where animals broke the mirror and some specises ttack on human by offered food to feed. Therefore, it is beilived that captive of animals are highly disturbedin the living of human cahes.