Some people think taht It is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think. It is important for education and construction

It has been seen that fauna plays a magnificent role on our planet to maintain the balance of exosphere. A several numbers of masses notion that by captivity of animals in man made cage are incorrect approach, whereas others criticize that it is necessary for taught us by representing and conserve from extinction. Both views would be discussed along with my opinion in further my essay. According to perspective of masses who believe it is bad idea to keep animals in zoos due to freedom required where's in forest they can go anywhere where they want to go, nevertheless in cage a number of stuck in one place and become irritated which there are high chances of attacks humans. A prim illustration, it has been seen that a number of cases of zoos where animals broke the mirror and a number of species attack on human by offered food to feed. Therefore, it is being believed that captive of animals is highly disturbed in the living of human cages. Some masses against taht to keep in zoos due to easily can preserve wild specises from vanished and public can know about behaviour, physically in zoos. For instance, amazon for forest where some specises has been disappar ed due to wild fire which is happend by accidently in america over a decade. As a result, it is right approaching for keeping the animals from extinction and represent by body language to public. To conclude, i discussed. Above perception of masses. Who. Against. And who. Approach. In My point of view, there are alternative ways to protect the wild animals from extinction specially who are endangered.