Some people think studying from the past offers no benefits to today’s life, while others believe history is a valuable source of information for us.

It is claimed by a segment of society, learning history give no benefit to current era. Whereas critics argue that history is advantageous for knowledge to individual. Although, both the prospective hold their own significance, yet, I recon with latter notion as medical research always based on past time. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why study of past is not beneficial for modern time. First and foremost, due to technical advancement, history not in use. To justify, space research and other type of technology development does not depend on history. Moreover, some type of job do not require history. To clarify, acounting, retail, engineering jobs do not need to study of history. For instance, according an article published in the leading newspaper in 2012, it stated that 70% jobs had not required knowledge of history. Thus, it is clear that history as subject not necessary in curriculum. On the other hand, I think that history is valueable source of information. Primarily, people can connect their culture and traditional through study of history. To elucidate, if new generation learn history, they can understand the value of customs and rituals, Consequently it pass to next generation. In addition to this, in the field of medical industry, history play a vital role. To elaborate, experts always follow the old method to treatment of patients and they use Medicine which are discovered by scientists. To exemplify, currently all world survive with a pandemic disease, in this time expert has tried to solve with plazma method. Hence it is evident that study of history can be benefited for people. To recapitulate from above discourse, it can be construed that despite both the approach take their own place but i concur that studying of history is necessarily as it connect with culture and tradition and transfer it one generation to other generation.