It is better to grow a child in city than in rural areas,

Living conditions are very important for the overall growth of the child. While some people prefer to raise their pupils in suburban areas. However, I believe that growing a child in larger cities have major benefits, such as access to better education and sports facilities. Firstly, The urban areas provide the best in class education infrastructure compared with countryside. It not only allows them access to all the modern educational tools such as modern teaching methods but also guidance by expert teachers. In addition, they have an option to choose from different private coaching institutions and modern libraries. For instance, a student studying in the metro city like Mumbai, can attend world-known school and can utilise the resources of the same for overall growth. Secondly, The cities will have better facilities for the sports activities. If a child is interested to pursue sports as a career, then parents can easily find and enrol them in such sports academy. If they are deprived of these facilities in a country side then the child has to curb their dreams and it might force a child to pursue dream which he is not passionate about. In turn, which will affect their overall growth and performance in academics. It is quite important that parents should be able to provide the best environment for playing a special sport like tennis or football. In conclusion, I believe it is wise to grow the childrens in the urban cities because of the better education environment and overall access to sports faciltilies. In counrty side such growth atmosphere can not be guaranteed.