Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

It is known that school is a place to people learn things from, and this is a part to guide a student for their future. For some people believed that school should have the scienece of food and it get ready, while others argued that school school at this kind of subject in the circculum, they should focusing more in the main subject. In this essay will discuss both point of views. Having the science of food classes added in the schedule is not bring them a negative impact, while this will leds them to increases their knowledge about dishes, moreover they also having a healthy life styles. For instance, in my country, 30% of students undeerstand more about foods, whether it a healthy dishes or food that contains higher calories, thus, they rarely get sick, so this will not distracted their studying. some student, however, they tend to eat random food, which sale on the street or fast food, they most likely to absent quite lots than other. On the other hand, people most believed this science of food and, the way it makes they can learn from youtube of their families members, so schooling should focusing on more main subjects that might helps to greater student scores, such as chemistry or physic, ect. an example, for worldwide the records said that the vast majority of students are likely to failed with chemistry and physic, in oder to improve this, schoocling should have added more classes than they provided currently. In conclusion, both point of views are having a balanced impact to nect generateion, however, i perosnally do agree that school should be more into main subjects, rather than educated about foods and the way it prepared.