Nowadays Enourmous Number of Students And Working Adults Are Performing There Task By Comfort From There Homes I think This Is Most Significant and Economic Way Of Doing The Work.

Nowadays Enourmous Number of Students And Working Adults Are Performing There Task By Comfort From There Homes I think This Is Most Significant and Economic Way Of Doing The Work. But Plethora Of People Did NOt Considered This Way. Although I believe That This Method Will Save Lot Of TIme Although There Are Numerous Drawbacks Also. Techonogical Improvements made People Life very Comfortable. Students Were taking There Class From Homes This Will Save Travelling Time And Provide Some Extra Time To Perform Numerous Extra Curriculum Activities. Same As Adults people Have Tremendous Work Of Home They Can Easily Cover Both Prominent Work by Sitting Home. For Instance Since Last Year My All Classes Was Going On by Online Mode With The Help Of reliant Technology It Saves my Around Almost 3 Hours Which I waste On Travelling Because OF Enourmous Traffic And Provides Me Extra Time For Learning New Skills. Every Thing Have Two Aspect Likewise Positive And Negative So After Highlighting The Merit Of Work From Home Meanwhile I Would Like To put Somelight on Drawbacks Of it Similarly Students Cannot Make Such Focused On Study By sitting At Homes. Furthermore Office Environment Will Makes More Curious To Adults To Perfom Well The More They Work By Sitting In Front OF Boss The More Curious They Became. For Instance sometimes Students Did Not Afraind From There Parents While In Class They Have Fear Of Teachers Same As Adults Will Become More Comfortable By Performing There Task In Front Of Bosse In Conclusion Technology have made Enourmous Changes In human Life On the Contrary IT is better to do more task while sitting at home