At present time, artificial intelligence of some technologies is advancing rapidly especially in the sector of driving. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages.

Given the pace with which technology rise, it gives the birth to unique inventions, out of them is artificial intelligence which is progressing rapidly, particularly in the sector of driving in this era. Although, artificial intelligence has various benefits for humans but it has many unavoided risks. To begin with, it is an adage that to err in human. To justify, during the work, employers do many errors whereas the machines do correct work with the help of artificial intelligence. For example, the programs are set in the vehicles which is called set of algorithms which lead to less accidents. To add to it, the machines can do work 24 hours as compare to humans, because people need break to relax but machines complete the work in minutes without taking any break. As a consequence, the efficiency and productivity will rise and companies will become profit oriented with the help of artificial intelligence. Furthermore, some jobs are repetitive, in which people feel bored by doing same work. Therefore, in this field, the machines are used and these are faster than individuals. Moreover, by using artificial intelligence, machines can do the new inventions. Apart from it, in some cases, people cannot take the risk. For instance, the scientists blast on Mars for any discoveries then they send the electronic gadgets such as Robots, Rockets and so on instead of human. As a result, the work has been finished in few hours. Moving further, there are some negative effects which cannot be ignored such as high cost of creation. To explain it, plenty of cost is spent on the creation of some technologies but not only this, people become lazy because, to solve any problem they depend on the artificial intelligence which cause the laziness and obesity. In addition, people are replaced with technology, in every field machines are working as slaves like in agriculture, office, school and so on. For which the joblessness is increasing day by day. Finally, to operate the machines, skillful persons are hired and if common person give any wrong command then it can be interrupted. Therefore, the time and remuneration will be wasted. To recapitulate, considering aforementioned points, it can be inferred that the pros are more than cons of artificial intelligence because in every field the machines are used which have various benefits but less drawbacks.