Some people think that governments need to invest money in cosmic research.

According to some people, cosmic investigation should be funded by governments. While governments can put investment to this research due to some benefits, I believe that they have to fund to more important issues than cosmic. Today, governments might invest to the this research, because it gives some advantages. Firstly, this step provides people with faster internet, this network connection is better than other connection methods. Since this connection works with the fast of light, that is why, it doubles speed of the internet. Secondly, these researches create awareness in people towards to our solar system. People receive information about occurring events, such as solar or moon eclipse. Therefore, such information reduces people’s concerns prior to these natural processes occur. However, I believe that there are more crucial topics which should be invested by governments, such as lack of food, lack of drinking water, disease which can be prevented. These problems are universal issues, that is why, all of countries must help and fund related to these. For instance, thousands of children die in Africa countries every year due to malnutrition, thirst, as well as simple diseases. As a consequence, If these problems should be funded by all of countries, these can solve. In conclusion, even though cosmic investigations give some benefits, such as internet and awareness from our solar system, governments have to finance to main world problems.