Many of the countries believe that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? What can be done to change their views?

It is indeed fact that, the huge number of tourism are increasing day by day in whole world. It has great disastrous effect on human life style. Government as well as individual of every nation should take joint responsibilities to address this problem. Which creates imbalance between people. There are manifold points to shore up its demerits. Having some tourism in country is very harmful. To be specific, Sometime they show disrespect for local culture and bad behave with laymen. Owing to that, masses can be attracted towards the western culture. Secondly, the majority of tourists stay in modern dezine hotels and enjoy the best facilities. they may be taking two showers a day. Where local people do not waste water. Which effects on drinking water and leads to more problems. Next, we can see that, increasing the population is the main reason foe spreading the pollution. For instance, when tourism stay in country and more use vehicles for seen different recreational places. It has destructive impact on local human health because they can not feel better environment. Over and above, most of tourism live in aristocratic life style in their place. Therefore, they can not follow the rules and regulation with religious place Thus, they do not cover the head and do not take his shoes inside the temple. On the other hand, there are many measure to overcome this problems. Firstly, official should provide much opportunity to them. such as, transport, house facilities, and so forth. they can use the transport vehicles foe commuting one place to another. which help them for reducing the pollution. What is more, we should motivate the tourism related to culture, rituals. it help them to know about traditional values and customs. To conclude, Rising tourists has bad impact on cultural and rituals value. which creates problem in ever time for adopting the value. Thus, providing some amenities is the best path to address this issue.