some people think student should study the science of food and how to prepre it.

It is an inevitable fact that achieving essential subjects excellently is crucial and some people reckon concentrating on those subjects is worthwhile. However, acquiring some survival skills and knowledge such as how to processing dishes or what substances included in beverage is important either. In this essay, I will discuss both point of views. On the one hand, as I aforemention, finishing important subjects at your institution is essential for heaps of reasons. First and foremost, those subjects are required during your learning process and your report card for grant. Take Math as an illustration, Math obviously not only a dispensable subjects but also a crucial skill because when you apply in practice, many issues will be solved effortlessly On the other hand, acquiring survival skills is also crucial in many aspects. First of all, every people have to live independently when they are maturities. For example, mastering cooking in order to serve your own life and your family in a long run. Furthermore, being a chef is also a magnificent occupation if you have deeply acknowledge about Food & Beverage majors. For instance, you can working for a 5 stars restaurant or hotel with a high salary worth for you cooking talent. In a nutshell, I’m in an agreement with the achieving survival skills tendency, acknowledge science of food specially. Having said that, we need a balance bridge between focus on essential subjects and acquiring survival skills because having high grades in the report card is important and it is useful for your application in a long run