many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefit from this and not the employer

Modern technology has changed the way of living. Nowadays many individuals prefer to work from their home but some people argue that it is advantageous for workers only and not for managers. Working from home has both pros and cons, which I shall discuss further in this essay. However, I personally believe that despite of it some drawbacks it will be more beneficial for the company in the long run. There are some disadvantages for the employers that we need to be consider. Firstly, the employees, which became less productive and energetic are unable to achieve the primary goal of the firm. Secondly, laborers are not remain in the effective control of their managers as they meet them only once or twice a week and harmony among their colleagues also diminish. On the other hand, there are several benefits in favors of both workers and organization. Firstly, the working hours of the staff may be flexible as they are working from home. Consequently, they able to work at any time they want in a day, which increase their moral and they get motivate to give more time for the benefits of the firm. Secondly, employees, which able to balance their professional life with personal life as they are staying home all days with their families. For instance. they can able to spent more quality time with their family while staying home all days, This will increase the feeling of gratitude and respect among personals towards their company. In conclusion, regardless of few disadvantages, In my opinion, working from home is in the sake of both workers and their respected institution.