Nowadays, residents of some countries prefer to live in your own house, while another choice rent a home.

Nowadays, residents of some countries prefer to live in your own house, while another choice rent a home. It caused by different specific factors of country conditions. Is it worth living in a rented house or having your own? On the one hand, city residents can own their home however they want. In another words, they have full legal right to make changes to this house. Owners can live there as long as they want and pay nothing for it. If a person has his own home in large countries like the United States, then they can provide themselves with a calm financial life. For instance, renting a 1 room apartment in New York for a month costs $ 900, while having your own is more profitable. On the other hand, when renting a house person are not dependent on a certain place, and this changed of tourists or travelers movement. When traveling across the country it is important to have money with you rather than a house. First company which provides renting a house services was appeared in UK by Tom James. Over time, this system has developed rapidly and now this function is available in many countries. For example, in England, having sold your home, you can travel around the world. To conclude, it has become a trend to rent houses, but people should be aware of the consequences of their decision. As far as, I concerned property is always more better and even expensive than temporary property.