Some people think sports are important for society while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It has been long debated that sport activities should be considered as whether essential exercises or just a hobby in social life. In my point of view, sport's role is crucial part of our life. In my essay below, I am going to discuss both former and letter options and give my own ideas. First of all, it is an undeniable fact that there are some reasons which can reveal the importance of the sport activities in people's daily life. One of the reasons is that sportcan help humans for their health. By playing sports frequently, people can release toxic elements off their body, they relaxand can be more energetic than ever before. Another reason is that sport activities can help you to escape tiredness of working or studying a long. As a result you will be ready to continue your tasks with strong and healthy mind. However, there are opposing arguments saying that sport is nothing more than leisure activity. It is true that sport can be counted as a hobby because not everyone has the abilities and potentials to become professional sport players. Therefore, sports are reckonded to be some activities for encourage during holidays. All things considered, although some people think that sports are merely some pursuits, I believe that sport plays very important role in society