It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime is a direct influence of the increase in violence in media.

These days everything is within the reach of young generation with aid of the internet and commercial TV channels. The teenagers unlawful activities are totally impact by the growing conflicts over the social platform. The following paragraphs accord with the notion, and the supporting arguments will be provided to the viewpoint. The predominant justification to support the viewpoint is the teen's immature age to make decision between good and bad. This make them to copy those anti-social activities from the television, and perform it within their friend circle. To amplify this point, many national level debats are happening across the nation. Furthermore, there is no governing body to keep an eye over the complete network. This provide them the opportunity to release the undesirable element over the medium. Government and local bodies must conduct educational session at different level to bring awarness among the adolescent person. In compendium, I would like to ingeminate that earlier age of teens and no restriction over the companies enhance this concern.