Teenagers in some nations work at jobs while they are still in school. Do you think it is a good idea for students to have jobs? Use specific examples and reasons to explain your answer.

Having a good job gives people a feeling of happiness as well as confidence. Nowadays most of youngsters in few countries doing jobs. According to my opinion, it is best way to secure the future and I will elaborate my point of view in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, various grounds can be considered behind this approach, the prime reason is assist for better future. If the students start doing work in particular feild. They have an opportunity to make successful after the graduation as well as they also earn money and they know how to spend money in appropriate way. Some parents are also favor of this. They motivate the children to start part time job due to this they build a sense of responsibility. For example I started working when I was in high school to finical support my family and I feel that is good step in my life which make me independent and responsible. When it comes to other reason, doing job with studies also teach time management. The students can learn how they manage their time in study along with work. In high school students have lot of work not only related to their studies but also additional activities. It is so difficult to handle the pressure of two tasks at one time. In additionally, after school education students face lot of competitons for admit in either college or university. On that time the previous achievements, result and working experiences matter while admission because the professors prefer hard working students. In conclusion, teenage is best time to make youngsters self dependent and once they started working in particular field. They know time management and easily secure their future.