Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is a waste of valuable money.

It is considered by some that more budget should be allocated to defend jeopardized animals, while there are others who think it is not an advantageous way. Although money should be spent on as necessary a problem as other sectors, while I agree that we need to concentrate on extinguished animals such as Gazella and brown bears. The rate of poverty and education increased dramatically has been impacted on human life. These problems should be prioritized in the world due to the number of issues surrounded us. In the words, if all people have a higher education, they will understand what problem we have and how we can tackle some deteriorating adversities in the world. Moreover, by solving the poverty in the world everyone will have to worry about other issues including the extinction of wild animals in the forest and grassland. The damage to the ecosystem will affect significantly human lives in the future. Firstly, Recent research, which was conducted at the Washington University, has shown that killing the endangered species will cause the disappearance of humans lives in the near future, and it recommends funding the projects which are responsible for protecting these species. Secondly, wild animals are the badge of nature because we can see them while traveling around the countryside apart from hustle and bustle city. For instance, in seeing many animals in the forest, the awareness of our children is developed due to their new environment and appearance of them which live in nature. In conclusion, as a result of setting up the balance of the extinguished animals, there will be the more effective outcome in the balance of the ecosystem. Prevent from the number of detrimental issues human beings should protect them from extinction.