Some people think sport is very important in society, however, others say that it is just free activity.

In this contemporary era, every individual are fond of different kinds of sport games. Some people believe that sport plays vital role in community, whereas, rest consider that it is just a spare activity. I shall discuss both opinions in this essay and put my own view. To initiate with, there are plenty of individuals who consider that sport are essential part of life because of numerous reasons. First and foremost, owing to cutthroat competition in the world each person possess heavy stress, which leads to the plenty of disease, while playing sport games we reduce our bad cholesterol, which prevent several types of diseases. Consequently, sport is associated with our mental as well as physical health. On the other hand, rest people observed it is at most free activity. They think there are many people in the globe who plays various kinds of sports just have some thriller. Moreover, they do not know what are the pros and cons of this sport for human being. Furthermore, most of the proportion of people in society take part in sport occasionally such as, on festivals, weekends or holidays. I opine, sport is not only pass our leisure period but also very beneficial for other aspects of our lives. We can build an energetic and dedicated national via sports. In addition, due to sports, a person can live a healthy and long life. It also decreases study and work pressure. To sum up, sport has quite vital for humans. Every person across the world need to connect themselves with sport. I pen down by saying that sport will be played a huge role on every occasion of life.