Some people think spending a lot on birthday celebrations and wedding is a wastage of money. Other think that it is important to the young people and society.

Nowadays, a number of people believe that money spent on birthday parties, marriages is merely a wastage while others think that it is beneficial to the youngsters in the society as well. I agree with those who agree that spending a lot on celebration is a wastage of money. Many people argue that celebrating and you occasions such as bedding bedding, birthday parties is important for the young people in the society due to the fact that people can spend their time with their relatives and family is as it helps them to strengthen their bond with them. For instance, gathering of people in a marriage brings a joy and happiness and get an opportunity to spend their time with your loved ones. Consequently, These people believe that it brings advantages to the young people as they enjoy their time with your friends also. However, I believe that the usage of a large amount of money for the celebration is totally a wastage because they can use this money for other important purposes such as donate their money to the charity, Education of children and so forth. A fitting example is that many rich people in India donate their money for the education of children as they believe children are the future of country. Moreover, by five parties this spend lot on food water electricity and sometimes people waste his valuable resources. Eventually, it led to the wastage of their material wealth and their time also. In conclusion, both the arguments have their own merits and Demerits. However, I tend to believe that we should not waste our wealth to show our wealthy status to the society.