Only 20% of the exams are held by women. What problems do women face that prevent them getting the jobs and what must be done to change this situation. ooqb

There have always been some discrimination in technical field jobs. They prefer male or female that's the result only 20% female are in this tech jobs. Therefore first we will discuss the problem which resist them from the jobs, then what steps that could be done to overcome this problem. discussing about the problems which are faced by females that prevent them from joining statfield it is a stereotype that has built that men are good in maths and science. Even though girls outperform boys in schools and colleges but these girls are not considered equal to boys for coding because the preconception the recruiters have for them. For instance in a recent report by New York agency that out of 10 job positions in IT field 8 are occupied by males and only to females for the position. which creates improper balance in work culture that's why they are paid less as compared to males even they have more capabilities to do work. Another problem is family restrict girls from taking higher degrees and give reason as they will be getting married soon so that don't opt for tech jobs this gives a a push to their dreams. That's why these imbalances can be seen in applied science fields. Therefore, promoting girls for stamp in winters in this instead of putting the sections will be better option. Equal job opportunities must be there in companies and formalised hiring procedures in advance. This will promote more and more girls to opt for applied science fields. However, we can also enter a single test for company which could judge both gender abilities. Whoever deserve will get to another round and get job. For example Tata started standardized coding test deposit recruiting which is same for everyone. It also set a good example for other industries because every one must get equal opportunities whatever gender they have which will build a good workplace environment. Thus, dealing with problem at its roots, by expanding work opportunities for women. The tech company would be able to reduce the gap between female job holders and male job holders in technical fields.