There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making the global temperature higher. What might be the cause of temperatures rising? How should we deal this problem?

Humans are increasingly influencing the climate and earth's temperature in numerous ways like burning fossil fuels and cutting down rainforests. The essay will discuss the causes and possible solutions to the problem. The problem is the world is experiencing climate change due to man made activities. Nowadays, more companies are hiring illegal loggers to cut down trees for their businees; whereas trees helps to regulate the climate by absorbing the carbon dioxide in the atmosphere. It cleanses the oxygen that humans are breathing. Not only rainforests are habitat for the animals but also it has a significant role in forming the water cycle. In addition, cars and other type of transportation produced carbon emissions that cause to trap the heat in the air surface. Moreover, burned fossil fuels releases detrimental substance that contributes to formation of acid rain. Accordingly the solution to these issues should also be varied. First, the government must implement rules and regulations to the people who continuously destroying rainforests and other types of nature. Companies should learn how to reuse and recycle their materials. Limit the use of papers and plastics. Walking, using of bicycles and car operated batteries will lessen the release of pollutants substance that can harm the environment and human being. To sum up, man made activities caused the global temperature to be higher but if we follow the laws and take good care of it, Mother Nature will lasts long and overtake the next generation.