“Resilience as a student” - What kinds of situations or issues arise for you as a student where you feel it would help to develop greater resilience?

First of all, I have to refer to my most adversity situation in the learning process is when I am stuck at something I will always not pass by myself such as in mathematics exercises that I cannot solve by myself I have to find something to help I pass it or in my elementary school science thesis. That is an example of my issues and how can I solve all these issues in my life. I have three different ways to help me which are, first, I look for the solution by myself even though I try my best but I cannot do it I have to use the second way. Next, I will use my trump card and-that is my support or guidance. My friends are one option for my support because we always help each other when someone in our group got this kind of situation. However, if the issue is too hard for my friend I will get some help from my brother, he knows everything that I didn’t know after I got my solution I will keep it in mind and do the last way to develop myself which is practicing in routine like do some exercises frequently to develop my skills and this is how I develop a resilience.